Skip to main content
Help (new window)
Sign In
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 04, 2018 10:30 AM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 6:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:00 AM
Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, September 24, 2018 10:30 AM
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 06, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 04, 2018 1:00 PM
Friday, October 05, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 9:00 AM
Friday, November 16, 2018 9:00 AM
Friday, November 30, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, April 16, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 06, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 2:30 PM
Monday, May 07, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 2:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 9:30 AM
Friday, November 09, 2018 9:30 AM
Thursday, April 05, 2018 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:30 AM
Monday, April 30, 2018 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:30 AM
Monday, September 17, 2018 10:30 AM
Monday, August 13, 2018 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, November 05, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, November 19, 2018 9:00 AM
Friday, September 21, 2018 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:30 AM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018 12:00 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday, November 09, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, September 17, 2018 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 AM
Friday, November 02, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 08, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, December 03, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 9:00 AM
Friday, October 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 08, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 08, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, May 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 2:00 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 12:30 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, December 03, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 11:30 AM
Friday, September 07, 2018 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:15 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 07, 2018 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:00 AM
Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00 AM
Friday, November 02, 2018 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:00 AM
Friday, September 21, 2018 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00 PM
Friday, November 02, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, September 17, 2018 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:30 AM
Monday, October 22, 2018 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 2:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, October 01, 2018 10:45 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 AM
Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 1:00 PM
Friday, November 02, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:00 AM
Friday, October 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 06, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, November 05, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, December 03, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday, October 15, 2018 12:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Friday, November 02, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 11:00 AM
Monday, October 15, 2018 9:00 AM
Friday, September 28, 2018 10:00 AM
Friday, September 28, 2018 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, September 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Friday, October 05, 2018 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, April 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:00 PM
Monday, November 05, 2018 9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 4:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 09, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 9:30 AM
Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Monday, September 24, 2018 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 04, 2018 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 AM
Friday, September 28, 2018 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 06, 2018 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 9:00 AM
Friday, November 09, 2018 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:15 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:00 AM

The Ohio Department of Insurance
Medicare
Check-Up Days

Learn ways to
Stay informed - Stay healthy - Save money
Do you need accurate, unbiased information about Medicare and the Medicare Part D prescription drug benefit?

OSHIIP is hosting large public events across the state to assist you in making educated choices for your 2019 health and prescription benefits. OSHIIP will also help in finding lower cost alternatives and assistance.

Get the answers you need this fall with Medicare Check-Up Days, a series of community events presented by the Ohio Department of Insurance and its Ohio Senior Health Insurance Information Program (OSHIIP).
Welcome to Medicare
Learn ways to
Stay informed - Stay healthy - Save money
Note: Event information and dates are subject to change.
Event details as of:
* ALL EVENTS ARE PRESENTATIONS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

Medicare Check-Up Days Webcasts
(click to register)