Skip to main content
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 6:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 1:00 PM
OSHIIP Logo
The Ohio Department of Insurance
Medicare
Check-Up Days

Learn ways to
Stay informed - Stay healthy - Save money
Do you need accurate, unbiased information about Medicare and the Medicare Part D prescription drug benefit?

OSHIIP is hosting large public events across the state to assist you in making educated choices for your 2019 health and prescription benefits. OSHIIP will also help in finding lower cost alternatives and assistance.

Get the answers you need this fall with Medicare Check-Up Days, a series of community events presented by the Ohio Department of Insurance and its Ohio Senior Health Insurance Information Program (OSHIIP).
Welcome to Medicare
Learn ways to
Stay informed - Stay healthy - Save money
Note: Event information and dates are subject to change.
Event details as of:
* ALL EVENTS ARE PRESENTATIONS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

Medicare Check-Up Days Webcasts
(click to register)